Users - Delete User

Existing user account can be deleted by clicking the ‘Delete’ button in the User List page next to the username. A confirmation dialog will appear. If the deletion is confirmed, then the account will be marked as deleted in the system and it will not appear in the User List page anymore.

Accidental deletion of a merchant user can be restored by a member of the %CompanyName support team only. You will need to contact %CompanyName Customer Support to restore a deleted account.

It is not possible to create a new account with the username equal to the username of any previously deleted account. Our system will return a corresponding error message, if this is attempted. The system storage of deleted user accounts is for auditing purposes only.

Sample Users - Delete User window: %settings_delete_user

Except where otherwise noted, content on this wiki is licensed under the following license: CC Attribution-Share Alike 4.0 International